Weekblad deGouda

Receptie & office management

Saskia de Jongste
T 0182 – 322 456
E saskia@goudamediagroep.nl

Advertentieverkoop (Sales)

Ellen Konijnenberg
T 0182 – 322 453
E ellen@goudamediagroep.nl

Judith Kokshoorn
T 0182 – 322 454
E judith@goudamediagroep.nl

Redactie

Algemene adres: redactie@degouda.nl

Marja Baars
T 0182 – 322 457
E marja@goudamediagroep.nl

Eva Peeters
T 0182 – 322 462
E eva@goudamediagroep.nl

Jamie Laurentius
T 0182 – 322 463
E jamie@goudamediagroep.nl


Vormgeving & ICT

Damy Straver
Saskia de Jongste
Senèn Arias

GoudaTV

Heeft u een tip? Bel en/of mail ons:

T 0182 – 322 456
E info@goudatv.nl

 

Contact

Crabethstraat 38-D
2801 AN Gouda

T 0182 - 322 456
F 0182 - 322 466

E info(@)degouda.nl

BTW nr NL: 8140.37.513.B01
KVK: 24370255